February 2012 Update

Well, there’s one month down in 2012 and I haven’t absorbed myself in photography like I’ve wanted to.  😦  The work I do that pays my bills requires a lot of travel so I tend to put photography on the back burner.  I did get an opportunity to hook up with a photography meetup group and took some pictures of models.  I haven’t done that in a year and it felt good to get at it again.  I’ve posted only 3 pictures from that so far on my Facebook  page.  You can click on the link to see them if you want!  Don’t forget to click the “Like” button on the right of this screen if you like it!

Couponing has gone well also but haven’t done much with it in the last few weeks because of work.  I have managed to combine sales with coupons and get a lot of stuff free.  I was happy because church members needed household items for refugees they were helping.  I was happy to give the extra away!

That’s it for now!  Will post again when I have something exciting in my life to share!

Categories: General Life Blogging, Photography | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

